South Orlando

Field Status

Barber Park......... OPEN

Airport Lakes.........OPEN


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Code of Ethics

Board Members

President  - Chris Whittaker
Vice President – Drew Bolger
Treasurer – Stacey Haley
Equipment Director - Jen Martin
Developmental Director – Isaac Nadeau
Registrar  - Tina Capparelli
Secretary – Tara Early
Club Liaison – Diego Herrera