South Orlando

Field Status

Barber Park

FIELD 1 ................. CLOSED

TOP FIELD............. CLOSED

Airport Lakes........... OPEN


Summer Camps


Code of Ethics

Contact Us

                                        

 

Club Liaison – Diego Herrera

liaison@southorlandosoccer.com

Competitive Director – Rob Morton

compdirector@southorlandosoccer.com

Developmental Director – Ryan Goulart

soscdevelopmental@southorlandosoccer.com

Equipment Director - Drew Bolger

equipment@southorlandosoccer.com

President  - Brian Hoffman

president@southorlandosoccer.com

Registrar  - Frankie Kraft

sosclubregistrar@southorlandosoccer.com

Secretary – Cayenne Dansby

secretary@southorlandosoccer.com

Sponsorships SOSC

Sponsorship@southorlandosoccer.com

Treasurer – Kathy McCoy

treasurer@southorlandosoccer.com

Vice President – Lou Ferris

vp@southorlandosoccer.com



Phone number 407-895-0108