South Orlando

Field Status

Barber Park......... OPEN

Airport Lakes.........OPEN

Weather

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Code of Ethics

Contact Us

                                        

 

Club Liaison – Diego Herrera

liaison@southorlandosoccer.com


Competitive Director – Rob Morton

compdirector@southorlandosoccer.com


Developmental Director – Isaac Nadeau

soscdevelopmental@southorlandosoccer.com


Director of Player Development - Dan Sherfield
PlayerDevelopment@southorlandosoccer.com


Equipment Director - Jen Martin

equipment@southorlandosoccer.com


President  - Cris Whittaker

president@southorlandosoccer.com


Registrar  - Tina Capparelli

sosclubregistrar@southorlandosoccer.com


Secretary – Tara Early

secretary@southorlandosoccer.com

Sponsorships SOSC

Sponsorship@southorlandosoccer.com


Treasurer – Stacey Haley

treasurer@southorlandosoccer.com


Vice President – Drew Bolger

vp@southorlandosoccer.com